Hide workspace for unauthenticated users

Hi,

The workspace home page is useful for introduction to Stoplight, our APIs etc but as we have no public APIs and do not want to expose our API development process outside the organisation we need to hide this page and all other workspace pages from unauthenticated users.

It would would therefore be good to have a feature where all unauthenticated users trying to access the workspace are automatically redirected to the login page.

Users of other workspaces should not be able to see any content which I guess means Guest access should be required for the home page.

As a workaround we can of course leave the page empty (or rather with some placeholder text as the default page is displayed if the home page content is left empty) but this looks somewhat weird as the search box and empty and an navigation is still displayed.