Delete a version


(Agofer) #1

Hi,
While exploring the options, I created a new version on my project by mistake. is there a way to delete a new version?
Thanks !


(Chris Lott) #2

Hey @Agofer,

We don’t have this functionality exposed right now, but we are tracking a ticket internally to add it.

If you direct message me a link to the version you would like removed, we can take care of it for you.


(Taylor Barnett) #3